Latest Products http://www.yoursurajbhan.com Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 17:29:14 +0530 en-us http://www.yoursurajbhan.com Cellulose Ether http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/cellulose-ether.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/cellulose-ether.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emulsion Binder http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/emulsion-binder.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/emulsion-binder.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Additive http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/liquid-additive.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/liquid-additive.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pigments http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/pigments.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/pigments.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Oxide Powder http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/iron-oxide-powder.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/iron-oxide-powder.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pidicryl 126M Emulsion Binder http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/pidicryl-126m-emulsion-binder.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/pidicryl-126m-emulsion-binder.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MHEC Cellulose Ether http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/mhec-cellulose-ether.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/mhec-cellulose-ether.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Redispersible Powder http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/redispersible-powder.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/redispersible-powder.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Violet 23 Pigment http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/violet-23-pigment.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/violet-23-pigment.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carpet Backing Latex http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/carpet-backing-latex.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/carpet-backing-latex.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dispersing Agent http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/dispersing-agent.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/dispersing-agent.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HEC Cellulose Ether http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/hec-cellulose-ether.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/hec-cellulose-ether.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Inorganic Pigment http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/chrome-inorganic-pigment.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/chrome-inorganic-pigment.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lamination Adhesive http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/lamination-adhesive.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/lamination-adhesive.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Emulsion http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/silicone-emulsion.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/silicone-emulsion.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Coating Binder http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/paper-coating-binder.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/paper-coating-binder.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alphox 200 Liquid Additive http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/alphox-200-liquid-additive.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/alphox-200-liquid-additive.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MEG Liquid Additive http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/meg-liquid-additive.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/meg-liquid-additive.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Oil http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/pine-oil.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/pine-oil.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Adhesive http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/wood-adhesive.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/wood-adhesive.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Oxide Powder http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/red-oxide-powder.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/red-oxide-powder.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Binder http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/pu-binder.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/pu-binder.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cobalt Octoate Drier http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/cobalt-octoate-drier.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/cobalt-octoate-drier.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Oxide Powder http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/yellow-oxide-powder.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/yellow-oxide-powder.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Additives http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/powder-additives.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/powder-additives.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glowtox Powder http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/glowtox-powder.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/glowtox-powder.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Benzoate Powder http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/sodium-benzoate-powder.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/sodium-benzoate-powder.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SHMP Powder http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/shmp-powder.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/shmp-powder.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phthalocyanine Pigment http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/phthalocyanine-pigment.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/phthalocyanine-pigment.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solvent Soluble Dyes http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/solvent-soluble-dyes.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/solvent-soluble-dyes.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Minerals http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/industrial-minerals.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/industrial-minerals.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Chemicals Binders http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/leather-chemicals-binders.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/leather-chemicals-binders.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Preventol D6 Biocides http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/preventol-d6-biocides.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/preventol-d6-biocides.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pidilite Pigments Paste http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/pidilite-pigments-paste.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/pidilite-pigments-paste.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pigments http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/organic-pigment.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/organic-pigment.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Thickener http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/acrylic-thickener.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/acrylic-thickener.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Adhesives http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/industrial-adhesives.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/industrial-adhesives.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Chemical http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/leather-chemical.htm http://www.yoursurajbhan.com/leather-chemical.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530